top of page

Summer Mini Photos

Part 2.


I am so so in love with these mini sessions! I'm so thankful that this family of 4 (soon to be 5) had the time to make some memories with me. These kiddos were so awesome and easy to work with, too!


Let me tell you, when this family first showed up, the kiddos did not seem excited to be there. Luckily, through lots of jokes, laughter, and lots of lemonade, we all ended up having tons of fun.


The Family

Andrew, Megan, Mia, and Wes

The Occasion

Summer Minis


I think my favorite part about this session was telling the kids to run to me and then having them run and give hugs to their parents. The laughs and smiles were absolutely contagious! It was such a sweet time that I was able to capture for this family.


Talk soon,


Grace from Lihong Photography

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page